top of page
  • Writer's pictureKris Kin

Yet Another Q + A

Salutations and welcome to another session of WWBS or What Would Bangs Say? We have a special treat for you today – a new Q&A! Let’s get started, shall we? Q: What is your favorite toy? A: That's a tough question! Hmm, I'd have to say it's a tie between my bouncy foam balls and bottle caps. I also have a favorite stuffed mouse.

On the other hand - I'm always on the hunt for the red dot but only for my human's entertainment, really. I know where it comes from. Most cats figure it out eventually, y'know? Q: What is your favorite thing to do with your human and what is their favorite thing to do with you? A: My favorite thing to do with human is pretty much anything to get them away from the computer. If I had to pick one thing, though, I'd say I love to play games with them. Especially fetch or swatting bottlecaps around. As for my human - Their favorite thing to do with me is when I snuggle them. Especially at night when I hug their legs. That and making things like this with me, of course!

Q: Where do you live and how did you and your human meet? A: We live in Ohio and we met at Paws and Prayers Shelter when my human was looking for a kitty to adopt. We have a book coming out based on this very topic. My human also hopes to share a tab on our website soon about what I've done for them in real life and why they believe we met. We know we mentioned we would exclude religion from our topics but are thinking about this tab being the one exception. Let us know what you all think. We promise regardless of what we do, it won't be preachy! Q: What do you like best about human? A: I love how kind they are to me and that they chose me over the kittens that were also at Paws and Prayers at the time they adopted me.


Kittens are always the first to go in shelters it seems and I was being reserved but my human chose me anyway and I will always love them for that. Q: What's your favorite past time? A: I like to look out the window and watch the world go by. Especially our neighbor's seeing eye dog. He's good entertainment.

I also spend a lot of time bathing. Some of it is due to my allergies but I also enjoy making myself look as beautiful as possible. I think that's it for today's questions, starlights. Thank you so much for sending them in. My human and I enjoyed reading them. We hope you enjoyed this Q&A and that you all have a wonderful week. Shine bright, starlights! Have a request for a future post? Let us know through comments or email to find out What Would Bangs Say? Contact us here: https://krisnbangs.com/contact We have two other Q&A's! Please check them out if you are interested. Q&A 1: https://kriskin0707.wixsite.com/krisnbangs/post/miss-bangs-q-a Q&A 2: https://kriskin0707.wixsite.com/krisnbangs/post/miss-bangs-q-a-2

154 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page