top of page
  • Writer's pictureKris Kin

Miss Bangs Q + A 2

Salutations and welcome to another session of WWBS or What Would Bangs Say? We have a special treat for you today – a new Q&A! Let’s get started, shall we? Q: Can you give us updates on the cats you post for adoption? A: Most of the cats we post about are from Petsmart and are a bit difficult to get updates on and keep track of but we will try harder to get progress stories for you in the future. Don't forget that my human and I have something called "Pet of the Week" coming to our website in the future as well. We plan to share more details about pets who need homes there.


Here's the next question -


Q: Why do you give your human grief? Can you be more patient with her?

A: I believe this question is referring to a video where I don't allow my human to pet me. I do get a bit sassy sometimes, but don't worry, I give my human plenty of love off-camera. (I guess I can try to be a little more patient with her). What's the next question... Q: Any progress on the wheel?

A: I am no longer afraid of the wheel but I have decided to turn it into a bed to my human's dismay. If I decide to use it in the future, human will be sure to post a video! (Still waiting for them to exercise themselves).


Ooh, here's a good question! Q: Do you enjoy watching TV with your human? Any favorite Youtube or Facebook cats? A: I enjoyed watching wildlife on TV when I first came home in 2019 but I've learned to like youtube videos now since human rarely watches TV. My favorite Youtube cat right now is Butters the Bean. Check out his channel when you have a chance. He's got such a cute meow! Oh, here's a question I have to acknowledge... Q: How do you control your sass? I can't seem to do it...

A: Just let it out, your sass is what makes you, you! Okay, this is the last question for today. Q: How do you and human handle emotional eating and/or overeating? A: Sorry, human and I were munching on something...


In all seriousness though this is something we struggle with too! We're currently working on our diets so if we figure out a good plan, we'll be sure to share it in a future post. Well, that's it for today's questions, starlights, thank you so much for asking them! Human and I hope you enjoyed and if you have any more questions, feel free to ask in the comments or email us. Hope you all have a wonderful week and Happy Holidays. Shine bright, starlights! Have a request for a future post? Let us know through comments or email to find out What Would Bangs Say? Contact us here: https://krisnbangs.com/contact Want to check out Butters the Bean? Here is the link to his youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/ButtersTheBean

153 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page