top of page
  • Writer's pictureKris Kin

Miss Bangs Q & A

Updated: May 16, 2022

Salutations and welcome to another session of WWBS or What Would Bangs Say? We have a special treat for you today – a Q&A! Let’s start with the basics, shall we?

Q: What are my age and weight? A: Asking a lady her age and weight, are we? Fine. Just for you, starlights. At the time of writing this, I am four years young. My birthday is on June sixth and my weight is usually around eight pounds.

Let’s move on, huh? These next few questions aren’t so bad.

Cat with bangs being petted.

Q: Where is my favorite place to be pet? Am I an indoor or outdoor kitty? Do I like Catnip? A: I like when my human rubs under my chin and runs her finger over my bangs. Generally, I’m not a cuddler, though and like to have time to myself.


The only time I snuggle with my human is at night when we’re in bed. I like to keep at least one paw on her while we sleep. I have severe allergies so have to stay an indoor cat at all times. I don’t do the “Nip”. I’d probably be allergic to it anyway since one of my allergies is grass.



Let’s see what other questions we have here… Q: Do I like dogs and Am I a real Tuxedo?

A: I haven’t been around many dogs but my human and I plan to help them find their forever homes as well as cats. A real Tuxedo? That’s what it said on my papers, but I could be a bicolor or piebald. Whether you want to call me a Tuxedo is up to you. Just don’t call me a “Cow Cat”.

Cat Food and Treats

Let’s see, what else… Here are some questions about the products I use. Q: Do I like Pretty Litter? What food and treats do I enjoy? A: Human and I are both enjoying Pretty Litter over other litters we’ve tried. My favorite part about it is that I get praised every time I use it! As for the product itself, though – It’s good, it doesn’t smell as bad as other litters. The only complaint human and I have is it didn’t last for a month like they said it would. More like 2 weeks. As for the food and treats that I enjoy – I LOVE Nulo Medal Series Turkey and Chicken Recipe. Human mixes in something called Nutra Thrive with my food that’s supposed to be good for me, too. My favorite treats are Pro Plan Veterinary Diets Crunchy Bites. They help clean my teeth! I also get a soft chew called Duralactin every night.

Aren’t there any questions on here about my human? Well, I guess this is kind of one. Q: Did my human have any cats before me? A: I am technically my human’s third cat, but I am her first in the sense of caring for me on her own. The other two cats were childhood pets. I am getting a bit tired so we’ll answer a couple more questions.

Cat with bangs giving paw.

Q: Am I an emotional support pet and why are people sometimes too harsh on themselves? A: I am indeed, my human’s emotional support pet. I help them cope with their anxiety, depression, and loneliness in general. Human says before they got me they had no reason to get out of bed each day.

As for the other question, starlights, that is a good topic for our next session! We hope you enjoyed this Q&A and will join us next time to answer why people can be so harsh on themselves. Until then, stay well and shine bright starlights! Have a request for a future post? Let us know through comments or email to find out What Would Bangs Say? Contact us here: https://krisnbangs.com/contact

430 views29 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page