top of page
  • Writer's pictureKris Kin

When the Time is Right

Salutations and welcome to another session of WWBS or What Would Bangs Say?

My my, has it been a long time, starlights! My human and I hope you've all been well.

Some of you may be wondering why it's been so long since our last post. Well, my human thought it would be a good idea to take some time away and focus on writing our book. This wasn't an entirely bad idea, but it didn't work quite as planned. After many drafts, headaches, and forced dialogue, we agreed to go back to blogging. Don't get the wrong idea, my human loves writing, but they were feeling pressured to get the book done since we stopped blogging and the writing wasn't flowing naturally anymore.

You have even less on your plate so what's stopping you from writing the book? Get it done, get it done! My human's inner voice would say.


This brings me to today's topic, starlights. Things happen when the time is right. You can't rush these things.


Good writing takes practice and shouldn't be rushed. It also isn't the only thing that takes time. Taking things at your own pace is a good idea in general. As a personal example - I don't rush things when I practice proper hygiene. You can't rush perfection, after all. I even go over the same spots more than once sometimes.

As for my human, they seem to understand it better now too. They are taking things slower and taking the time to enjoy the process again.


That being said we would like to thank you for your understanding and patience while we work on this story. We appreciate you all so very much and human is always thinking of ways to show it once we have products available. We hope to be able to share freebies at times.


I know today was a bit of a short post, starlights, but I wanted to catch you all up on what's going on. We're still looking for new topics to blog about so please let us know if you have any requests. Thanks again for all your support. We hope to continue to entertain you with our content and maybe even help some. Have a great week and shine bright, starlights!


Have a request for a future post? Let us know through comments or email to find out What Would Bangs Say? Contact us here: https://krisnbangs.com/contact

126 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page