top of page
  • Writer's pictureKris Kin

Pretzel the Kitten needs your Help

Updated: May 16, 2022

Salutations and welcome to another session of WWBS or What Would Bangs Say? We have a special post for you all today, starlights. A kitten is in need of some help.

Meet Pretzel, she was abandoned at 5-weeks-old due to a deformity to her hind legs. Isn't that right, Pretzel? Pretzel: Yes, I was so scared and alone! There was talk of me being "put to sleep". Whatever that means. Luckily, I met a nice nurse named Nicole and she decided to take me in. She said I deserved a chance.

Bangs: Nicole sounds like a wonderful human much like my own who adopted me. So what can we do to help you out, Pretzel? Pretzel: Well, I'm quite wobbly when I walk. This doesn't stop me and I love to play but my human said some doctors advised I get surgery. They set up something called a Gofundme and we're looking for donations. Bangs: Well, we'll see what we can do for you. I'm sure the starlights and I can figure something out. Thank you for taking the time to talk with us today. Pretzel: Thank you so much for listening! So starlights, this is the link to Pretzel's Gofundme. It also gives a little more insight into her story for those who are interested.


If you can't donate, you can still help! Please share Pretzel's story with everyone so we can get her the help she needs. My human and I agree with Nicole. Pretzel deserves the best chance at life!


If you liked this type of post, good news! My human and I will be doing something like this in the future on our website. It will be called "Pet of the Week" and will have its own tab. Each week we will feature a new pet who needs help and/or adoption. So Miss Bangs says: Every pet deserves a chance at life! Also spreading the word is as important as donating itself. Hope you all have a wonderful evening and shine bright, starlights! Have a request for a future post? Let us know through comments or email to find out What Would Bangs Say? Contact us here: https://krisnbangs.com/contact

252 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page