top of page
  • Writer's pictureKris Kin

Being Successful: You Can Do It

Salutations and welcome to another session of WWBS or What Would Bangs Say? Today's question is from followers - Bonnie and Luca. "We would like to know WWBS about being good to yourself and/or having confidence and faith in my ability to be successful. Thank you."


What wonderful questions, Bonnie and Luca. Those are things my human needs help with as well. Here are a few things that may help each of you.

First things first - Think positively of yourself. You'll never get anything done if all you do is tell yourself "I can't do this" or "What's the point?". My human is still working on this one so don't expect to change overnight. It comes with practice. Try saying - "I got this." instead. Next, it's a good idea to establish a routine for yourself or a to-do list. Try listing everything you need to do each day and check it off when you complete each task. You'll be surprised at how satisfying it can be.


Another good idea is to try doing what you love. Even if it can't be your career, try doing it daily to boost your mood. This is also a good way to achieve balance. It's helpful to take time for yourself from time to time.

Lastly, don't be afraid of failure. I can't tell you how many times my human has failed to do things like become famous online. It helps when you look at each "fail" and take it as a lesson learned. Nothing worth getting is earned overnight. It takes work and patience. Oh, and don't feel bad about celebrating the little victories. As long as it's a step forward, it's progress.


I must reiterate that what matters most is your attitude. Think of that negative voice in your head as a "hater" and mute them. Tell yourself "I can and I will do this!"

That last part was especially for my human but I know there are others who need to hear it as well. Hopefully, this was helpful for you, Bonnie and Luca. Thank you so much for your questions. Have a wonderful week and shine bright, starlights! Have a request for a future post? Let us know through comments or email to find out What Would Bangs Say? Contact us here: https://krisnbangs.com/contact





169 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page